CONTACT INFO AND STAFF LIST

Telephone
416.979.7799

Mailing address
Bata Shoe Museum
327 Bloor Street West
Toronto ON
CANADA
M5S 1W7

To send a general inquiry please use our online contact form.

 

BSM Staff

______________________________________________________________

Office Administrator

Evette Bacay, Office Administrator
416.979.7799 x224
evette.bacay@batashoemuseum.ca

 

Education/ Group Visits and Tours

Sheila Knox, Head of Education
416.979.7799 x 228
sheila.knox@batashoemuseum.ca

To book a tour or group visit please contact :
Andrea Field, Education Coordinator
416.979.7799 x 242
education@batashoemuseum.ca

 

 

Curatorial Staff

Elizabeth Semmelhack, Senior Curator
For curatorial inquires contact:
Nishi Bassi, Assistant Curator
416-979-7799 x 236
nishi.bassi@batashoemuseum.ca

Ada Hopkins, Conservator
416-979-7799 x 241
ada.hopkins@batashoemuseum.ca

Suzanne Petersen, Collections Manager / Registrar
416.979.7799 x 227
suzanne.petersen@batashoemuseum.ca


Communications Staff

Rosmarie Gadzovski, Head of Communications
416.979.7799 x 225
rosmarie.gadzovski@batashoemuseum.ca

Nicole Cahill, Marketing/New Media Manager
416.979.7799 x 239
nicole.cahill@batashoemuseum.ca

 

Development/ Friends of the BSM Program

Stephanie Bernard, Development Coordinator
416-979-7799 x 250
stephanie.bernard@batashoemuseum.ca

 

Visitor Services / Museum Shop

Visitor Services Department
416.979.7799 x 240
info@batashoemuseum.ca

 

Facility Rentals

Facility Rentals Department
416.979.7799 x 243
specialevents@batashoemuseum.ca