CONTACT INFO AND STAFF LIST

Telephone
416.979.7799

Mailing address
Bata Shoe Museum
327 Bloor Street West
Toronto ON
CANADA
M5S 1W7

To send a general inquiry please use our online contact form.

 

BSM Staff

______________________________________________________________

Office Administrator
Evette Bacay, Office Administrator
416.979.7799 x224
evette.bacay@batashoemuseum.ca

 

Education/ Group Tours
Sheila Knox, Head of Education
416.979.7799 x 228
sheila.knox@batashoemuseum.ca

To book a tour please contact Andrea Field, Education Coordinator
416.979.7799 x 242
education@batashoemuseum.ca

 

Conservation
Ada Hopkins, Conservator
416-979-7799 x 241
ada.hopkins@batashoemuseum.ca

 

Curatorial
Elizabeth Semmelhack, Senior Curator
Nishi Bassi, Curatorial Assistant
416-979-7799 x 236
nishi.bassi@batashoemuseum.ca

 

Image Permissions
Suzanne Petersen, Collections Manager
416.979.7799 x 227
suzanne.petersen@batashoemuseum.ca
The Museum’s Image Use and Licensing Agreement is available for download on the IMAGE PERMISSIONS page

 

Communications
Rosmarie Gadzovski, Head of Communications
416.979.7799 x 225
rosmarie.gadzovski@batashoemuseum.ca

Nicole Cahill, New Media Manager
416.979.7799 x 239
nicole.cahill@batashoemuseum.ca

 

Development/ Friends of the BSM Program 
Stephanie Bernard, Development Coordinator
416-979-7799 x 250
stephanie.bernard@batashoemuseum.ca

 

Visitor Services / Museum Shop
Visitor Services Department
416.979.7799 x 240
info@batashoemuseum.ca

 

Facility Rentals
Facility Rentals Department
416.979.7799 x 243
specialevents@batashoemuseum.ca